Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., October 6 | Next Day

American League

1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT  TBS 
Houston (29-31, 9-23 Road)
Oakland (36-24, 22-10 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (5-3, 3.57 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (4-3, 4.50 ERA)
Preview
Astros lead series 1-0

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  TBS 
NY Yankees (33-27, 11-18 Road)
Tampa Bay (40-20, 20-9 Home)
 NYY: D. García  (3-2, 4.98 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (5-1, 4.08 ERA)
Preview
Yankees lead series 1-0

National League

11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET14:08 ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST12:08 PM CST1:38 PM VEN22:08 UAE1:08 PM CT  FS1 
Miami (31-29, 20-14 Road)
Atlanta (35-25, 19-11 Home)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (3-2, 3.00 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (7-0, 2.25 ERA)
Preview
Series Tied 0-0

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT  FS1 
San Diego (37-23, 16-12 Road)
LA Dodgers (43-17, 21-9 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (1-0, 3.44 ERA)
Preview
Series Tied 0-0

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.