Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#99
Daniel Robertson
AVG HR RBI
.231 0 1
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 9/30/1985 Birthplace: Fontana, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
May 25 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 23 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 22 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Daniel Robertson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Robertson scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 70 177 23 48 9 1 0 21 17 28 6 4 .271 .333 .333
2015 LAA 37 75 10 21 2 0 0 7 2 7 0 0 .280 .299 .307
2016 Sea 9 19 1 5 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 1 .263 .300 .316
2017 Cle 5 13 1 3 0 1 0 1 2 1 0 1 .231 .333 .385
Career 121 284 35 77 12 2 0 30 22 39 6 6 .271 .322 .327


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.