Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#3
Mike Zunino
AVG HR RBI
.148 1 3
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220 NFBC ADP: 277.42
Position: CBorn: 3/25/1991 Birthplace: Cape Coral, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
May 27 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
May 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 5 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Analysis: Several Mariners are swinging the bat very well right now, but Zunino isn't one of them. He's 1 for 13 with six strikeouts over his last five games and has yet to homer in 72 at-bats this season.
May 4 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-Mike Zunino went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. Zunino scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 3 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET11:50 ET15:50 GMT23:50 8:50 AM MST10:50 AM EST11:20 AM VEN19:50 UAE10:50 AM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-3. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mike Zunino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Sea 52 173 22 37 5 0 5 14 16 49 1 0 .214 .290 .329
2014 Sea 131 438 51 87 20 2 22 60 17 158 0 3 .199 .254 .404
2015 Sea 112 350 28 61 11 0 11 28 21 132 0 1 .174 .230 .300
2016 Sea 55 164 16 34 7 0 12 31 21 65 0 0 .207 .318 .470
2017 Sea 29 88 9 13 5 0 1 3 7 40 0 0 .148 .227 .239
Career 379 1213 126 232 48 2 51 136 82 444 1 4 .191 .260 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.