Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#15
Kyle Seager
AVG HR RBI
.246 3 12
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 11/3/1987 Birthplace: Charlotte, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. The homer was his third of the season. Seager scored twice. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Kyle Seager went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. Seager scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. The homer was his first of the season. Seager scored twice. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Kyle Seager went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Sea 53 182 22 47 13 0 3 13 13 36 3 1 .258 .312 .379
2012 Sea 155 594 62 154 35 1 20 86 46 110 13 5 .259 .316 .423
2013 Sea 160 615 79 160 32 2 22 69 68 122 9 3 .260 .338 .426
2014 Sea 159 590 71 158 27 4 25 96 52 118 7 5 .268 .334 .454
2015 Sea 161 623 85 166 37 0 26 74 54 98 6 6 .266 .328 .451
2016 Sea 158 597 89 166 36 3 30 99 69 108 3 1 .278 .359 .499
2017 Sea 154 578 72 144 33 1 27 88 58 110 2 1 .249 .323 .450
2018 Sea 18 69 6 17 4 0 3 12 4 15 0 0 .246 .284 .435
Career 1018 3848 486 1012 217 11 156 537 364 717 43 22 .263 .331 .447


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.