Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#7
Trea Turner
AVG HR RBI
.337 10 32
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 6/30/1993 Birthplace: Boynton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 20 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 15-0. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .337 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .332 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .333 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 14-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .338 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 5-0. He's now batting .337 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .344 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .340 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .348 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .358 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Turner scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .360 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .359 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .359 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .362 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .365 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Turner scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .368 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .364 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .370 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .366 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .358 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .368 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Trea Turner went 4 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Turner scored three times. He's now batting .377 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .360 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Trea Turner went 5 for 5 with two doubles Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .350 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Boston Red Sox 10-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .322 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. Turner added a stolen base. He's now batting .309 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .311 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 11-8. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .314 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 3 with a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 9-3. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Turner scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .297 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .289 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 6 with a triple and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 8-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .291 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Turner scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 8-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 11-6. Turner scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trea Turner went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 16-4. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-0. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 30 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trea Turner went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
July 28 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Trea Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Trea Turner went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 27 40 5 9 1 0 1 1 4 12 2 2 .225 .295 .325
2016 Was 73 307 53 105 14 8 13 40 14 59 33 6 .342 .370 .567
2017 Was 98 412 75 117 24 6 11 45 30 80 46 8 .284 .338 .451
2018 Was 162 664 103 180 27 6 19 73 69 132 43 9 .271 .344 .416
2019 Was 122 521 96 155 37 5 19 57 43 113 35 5 .298 .353 .497
2020 Was 52 208 41 70 13 4 10 32 19 32 9 4 .337 .394 .582
Career 534 2152 373 636 116 29 73 248 179 428 168 34 .296 .353 .478

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 10 44 10 14 0 0 0 2 2 22 4 0 .318 .333 .318
    LDS 5 22 5 7 0 0 0 1 1 11 2 0 .318 .333 .318
2017 Was Total 10 42 2 6 2 0 0 0 4 14 2 0 .143 .217 .190
    LDS 5 21 1 3 1 0 0 0 2 7 1 0 .143 .217 .190
2019 Was Total 34 146 20 34 8 0 2 6 12 30 2 0 .233 .291 .329
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 1.000
    LDS 5 21 3 6 3 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .286 .348 .429
    LCS 4 17 2 5 0 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .294
    WS 7 31 4 5 1 0 0 0 3 7 1 0 .161 .235 .194
Career 27 116 16 27 5 0 1 4 9 33 4 0 .233 .286 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.