Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#1
Jarrod Dyson
AVG HR RBI
.182 2 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 165
Position: CFBorn: 8/15/1984 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 50th Round by Royals (2006)


Latest News
June 22 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Dyson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-3. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
June 20 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
June 19 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-3. He ended the game with a .183 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Mets 7-3. Dyson scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
June 13 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
June 13 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-8. Dyson scored twice. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
June 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
June 9 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 12-7. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 8 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 9-4. He ended the game with a .201 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Dyson scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 6 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
June 3 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 3 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
June 2 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 9-1. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Dyson scored twice. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-5. Dyson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
May 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Oakland Athletics 7-1. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 21 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-1. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 19 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Dyson scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .181 batting average.
May 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He ended the game with a .187 batting average.
May 16 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Dyson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 13 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 6-4. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
May 12 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 12 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 11 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
May 9 11:48 PM PT12:48 AM MT1:48 AM CT2:48 AM ET2:48 ET6:48 GMT14:48 11:48 PM MST1:48 AM EST12:48 AM CST2:18 AM VEN10:48 UAE1:48 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 5 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Houston Astros 8-0. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Dyson added two stolen bases. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 1 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 5 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1. Dyson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 20 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. Dyson scored once. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Jarrod Dyson went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 8-2. Dyson scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 KC 18 57 11 12 4 2 1 5 6 16 9 1 .211 .286 .404
2011 KC 26 44 8 9 1 0 0 3 7 14 11 1 .205 .308 .227
2012 KC 102 292 52 76 8 5 0 9 30 56 30 5 .260 .328 .322
2013 KC 87 213 30 55 9 4 2 17 21 45 34 6 .258 .326 .366
2014 KC 120 260 33 70 4 4 1 24 22 52 36 7 .269 .324 .327
2015 KC 90 200 31 50 8 6 2 18 14 37 26 3 .250 .311 .380
2016 KC 107 299 46 83 14 8 1 25 26 39 30 7 .278 .340 .388
2017 Sea 111 346 56 87 13 3 5 30 28 55 28 7 .251 .324 .350
2018 Ari 60 181 27 33 4 2 2 10 25 31 13 3 .182 .280 .260
Career 721 1892 294 475 65 34 14 141 179 345 217 40 .251 .320 .344

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 13 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 1 2 .125 .222 .125
    WC 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 - - -
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 .000 .200 .000
    WS 5 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2015 KC Total 6 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 19 20 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 6 4 2 .100 .182 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sponsored Articles