Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#26
Rajai Davis
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 10/19/1980 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 38th Round by Pirates (2001)


Latest News
Apr. 19 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Davis scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 10 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. Davis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. Davis added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Rajai Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Davis scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Feb. 17 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-The Indians have brought back Davis on a minor league deal.
Analysis: Davis led the American League with 43 stolen bases for Cleveland in 2016. In Game 7 of the World Series, he hit a tying, two-run homer with two outs in the eighth inning off Aroldis Chapman before the Indians lost in the 10th to the Chicago Cubs.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Pit 20 14 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 3 1 3 .143 .250 .214
2007 Pit 24 48 6 13 2 1 0 2 7 3 5 2 .271 .357 .354
2007 SF 51 142 26 40 9 1 1 7 14 25 17 4 .282 .363 .380
2007 Tot 75 190 32 53 11 2 1 9 21 28 22 6 .279 .361 .374
2008 SF 12 18 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 6 4 0 .056 .105 .056
2008 Oak 101 196 28 51 5 4 3 19 7 34 25 6 .260 .288 .372
2008 Tot 113 214 30 52 5 4 3 19 8 40 29 6 .243 .272 .346
2009 Oak 125 390 65 119 27 5 3 48 29 70 41 12 .305 .360 .423
2010 Oak 143 525 66 149 28 3 5 52 26 78 50 11 .284 .320 .377
2011 Tor 95 320 44 76 21 6 1 29 15 63 34 11 .238 .273 .350
2012 Tor 142 447 64 115 24 3 8 43 29 102 46 13 .257 .309 .378
2013 Tor 108 331 49 86 16 2 6 24 21 67 45 6 .260 .312 .375
2014 Det 134 461 64 130 27 2 8 51 22 75 36 11 .282 .320 .401
2015 Det 112 341 55 88 16 11 8 30 22 76 18 8 .258 .306 .440
2016 Cle 134 454 74 113 23 2 12 48 33 106 43 6 .249 .306 .388
2017 Oak 100 300 49 70 17 2 5 18 26 70 26 6 .233 .294 .353
2017 Bos 17 36 7 9 2 0 0 2 1 13 3 1 .250 .289 .306
2017 Tot 117 336 56 79 19 2 5 20 27 83 29 7 .235 .293 .348
2018 Cle 12 28 2 6 2 0 0 0 1 5 4 0 .214 .241 .286
Career 1330 4051 602 1068 220 42 60 373 256 796 398 100 .264 .312 .383

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 Cle Total 15 34 4 5 1 0 1 4 1 9 4 0 .147 .189 .265
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 7 22 3 5 1 0 1 3 1 4 3 0 .227 .292 .409
Career 19 40 4 7 1 0 1 4 1 9 4 0 .175 .209 .275


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.