Share this story...
Latest News

MLB Baseball

#36
Kevan Smith
AVG HR RBI
.395 0 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: CBorn: 6/28/1988 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by White Sox (2011)


Latest News
June 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .395 batting average.
June 17 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He ended the game with a .441 batting average.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .433 batting average.
June 14 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He ended the game with a .423 batting average.
June 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .409 batting average.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
June 8 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 1-0. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .417 batting average.
June 6 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kevan Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Smith scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 CWS 7 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .125 .125 .125
2017 CWS 87 276 23 78 17 0 4 30 9 46 0 0 .283 .309 .388
2018 CWS 10 38 4 15 1 0 0 3 0 3 0 0 .395 .395 .421
Career 104 330 29 95 18 0 4 33 9 55 0 0 .288 .310 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

Sponsored Articles