National Football League
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Dominique Byrd
Rec Yards TD
- - -
Team: Ht/Wt: /
Position: TEBorn: // Birthplace: ,
College: Draft: th Round th pick by ()


Stats
Latest News
Mar. 7 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET-According to the St. Louis Post-Dispatch, Byrd was arrested early Sunday morning on suspicion of driving under the influence in Los Angeles. Byrd, who played college ball at USC, was a third-round pick of the Rams in 2006.
Analysis: Byrd played in five games with two receptions and a touchdown last season. Byrd is also facing charges for assault and armed criminal action stemming from a Dec. 4 fight outside a St. Louis club.
Feb. 23 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET-Byrd will go to trial July 9 after pleading not guilty Friday to charges that he assaulted a man at a downtown St. Louis nightclub. Byrd faces charges of assault and armed criminal action.
Analysis: Byrd, 23, played in just five games in 2006, his rookie season with the Rams. He caught two passes for 39 yards and one touchdown. Byrd was a third-round pick out of Southern California in the April 2006 draft.

Regular Season Stats

Career Rushing/Receiving Stats
Year Team G Rush Yds Yd/Rush TDs Rec Yds Yd/Rec TDs
2006 StL 5 0 0 - 0 2 39 19.5 1
2007 StL 9 0 0 - 0 4 44 11.0 0
2011 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
2011 Was 2 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
  TOTAL 3 0 0 - 0 0 0 - 0
Totals 17 0 0 - 0 6 83 13.8 1

Career Returning Stats
Year Team G Punt Returns Yds Avg TDs Kick Returns Yds Avg TDs
2011 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 1 10 10.0 0
Totals 17 0 0 - 0 1 10 10.0 0



126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.




mynorthwest.com
Copyright © Bonneville International. All rights reserved.