College Football
Scoreboard|Standings|Teams|Leaders|Polls
 #25 Washington Huskies (1-0)
Home | Stats | Roster | Schedule

2013 | 2014

Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time TVResult
Sat. Aug. 30 at Hawaii 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST  CBSS    
Sat. Sep. 6 vs. Eastern Washington 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  PACN    
Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Illinois 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  FOX    
Sat. Sep. 20 vs. Georgia State TBA      
Sat. Sep. 27 vs. 11 Stanford TBA      
Sat. Oct. 11 at California TBA      
Sat. Oct. 18 at 3 Oregon TBA      
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. 19 Arizona State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 1 at Colorado TBA      
Sat. Nov. 8 vs. 7 UCLA TBA      
Sat. Nov. 15 at Arizona TBA      
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Oregon State TBA      
Sat. Nov. 29 at Washington State TBA      

* - Neutral Location
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.